Partnership

wrh global australia

WRH Global Australia

WRH Global Australia is a wholly owned sales and service organisation supplying the Australian and New Zealand manufacturing industries. Apart from promoting technology of Ferag and Denipro, we represent additional trade partners, all of them being leaders in their own field.
Incorporated in 1986, we have a proud history of successfully supplying our affiliated industries and have created strong relationships with all levels of the marketplace; from small family firms to large multinational organisations.

Our commitment to servicing our customers together with state of the art technology and the comprehensive range of consumables means that WRH Global Australia is regarded as one of the leading suppliers today.

WRH Global Australia Pty Ltd is Picavi’s sales and integration partner for the Australian market. Thanks to WRH Global’s many years of experience, Picavi has a strong, expert partner on which it can rely to efficiently implement its pick by vision solutions.

Click here for more information about WRH Global Australia.

Partnerschaft

wrh global australia

WRH Global Australia

WRH Global Australia ist eine inhabergeführte Vertriebs- und Dienstleistungsgesellschaft, welche insbesondere die australische und neuseeländische Fertigungsindustrie beliefert. Neben dem Vertrieb der Technologien von Feraq und Denipro, repräsentieren wir weitere, führende Handelspartner.
Seit der Gründung 1986 blicken wir mit Stolz auf erfolgreiche Partnerschaften mit eng verbundenen Unternehmen.
Darüber hinaus konnten wir intensive Geschäftsbeziehungen auf allen Ebenen schließen, von kleinen Familienunternehmen bis hin zu großen, multinationalen Konzernen.

Unser Engagement gilt in erster Linie der Ausstattung unserer Kunden mit modernster Technologie. Bedingt durch unsere vollumfassende Produktpalette von Verbrauchsmaterialien, tritt WRH Global Australia als führender Zulieferer auf.

WRH Global Australia Pty Ltd ist Vertriebs- und Integrationspartner von Picavi im australischen Raum. Durch die langjährige Erfahrung von WRH Global in der Qualitätssicherung kann sich Picavi auf einen starken und kompetenten Partner verlassen, der die Pick-by-Vision Lösungen effizient um- und einsetzt.

Hier finden Sie mehr über WRH Global Australia.