In use

The interface to human-machine communication.

In use

Picavi is an expert in the sector, with particular knowledge of smart glasses and intralogistics processes throughout order processing. This makes us the only company in the world with a market-ready vision picking solution that is ready to use.

More than just hardware and software

Picavi has many years of experience with IT and logistics systems, and incorporated this in its vision picking solution. The modular construction enables fast installation and allows customers to perfectly adjust it to their specific needs. Every project also comes with individual support and wide-ranging service, from programming and implementation to operation.

Consulting

Alongside their personal project manager, customers are supported by the entire Picavi team. The right contact partner is always available, whether during introduction, to check the system or for further developments after commissioning.

Workshops

We work together with our customers and users to find the right solution for all sector and company-specific challenges. In addition, an optional introduction workshop can help make the implementation phase even easier.

24/7 support

Regular updates help keep the order picking system secure and up to date. Picavi also provides reliable and expert support tailored to customers’ needs and requirements, and which is also available outside normal business hours.

Interested?

Get in touch and find out more about Picavi.

Praxis

Die Schnittstelle zur Mensch-Maschine-Kommunikation.

Praxis

Weitreichende Branchenkenntnisse – insbesondere über Intralogistikprozesse entlang des Fullfillments – und die Expertise über Datenbrillen machen Picavi zum weltweit einzigen Unternehmen mit einer marktreifen, schlüsselfertigen Pick-by-Vision Lösung.

Mehr als Hard- und Software

Picavi hat in seiner Pick-by-Vision-Lösung jahrelange Erfahrung mit IT- und Logistiksystemen umgesetzt: Der modulare Aufbau ermöglicht eine schnelle Installation und gleichzeitig optimale Anpassung an die kundenspezifischen Anforderungen. Begleitet wird jedes Projekt von individueller Betreuung und umfassendem Service – von der Programmierung über die Implementierung bis hin zum Echtbetrieb.

Consulting

Neben einem persönlichen Projektleiter steht Kunden das gesamte Picavi-Team mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Während der Einführung, zur Systemüberprüfung oder für Weiterentwicklungen nach Inbetriebnahme steht jederzeit der passende Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung.

Workshops

Damit alle branchen- und unternehmensspezifischen Anforderungen passgenau erfüllt sind, wird gemeinsam mit Kunde und Nutzern die optimale Lösung erarbeitet. Zusätzlich kann ein optionaler Einführungsworkshop die Implementierungsphase noch einfacher gestalten.

24/7 Support

Regelmäßige Updates und fristgerechte Wartung garantieren den aktuellen und sicheren Stand des Kommissioniersystems. Darüber hinaus bietet Picavi einen Support, der ganz nach den Wünschen und Ansprüchen des Kunden gestaltet wird – auch zu ungewöhnlichen Betriebszeiten.

Interesse?

Melden Sie sich bei uns und erfahren Sie mehr über Picavi.