Let us be your guide!

Digital Logistics Jungle

The virtual alternative

The ever advancing coronavirus has led to the cancellation of many events this year. We regret this very much and have opened our “Digital Logistics Jungle”! Find out about the latest innovations in the Picavi ecosystem – such as the Picavi Cockpit.

We remain true to our trade show motto “Let us be your guide”: You are welcome to schedule a digital meeting with one of our experts.

Schedule a meeting now!
Datenbrillen Netzwerk Abend

The Picavi Cockpit

The logistical processes in the warehouse are becoming increasingly complex. At the same time, the demands on efficiency and profitability are increasing. Keeping an overview in this jungle is a real challenge. With the Picavi Cockpit, Pick-by-Vision users get a smart guide at their side that will get them safely to their destination.

Analytics

The smart data tool

The sensors of the smart glasses collect process parameters, which can be evaluated in real-time with the help of the Picavi Cockpit. For example, individual KPIs such as picks per hour or per location can be defined in Analytics and monitored in real-time dashboards. Another advantage is the identification of optimization potentials.

Find out more!Find out more!

It's time to talk!

Schedule a meeting now!

MDM

Everything made simple

The MDM in the Picavi Cockpit ensures the functionality of the smart glasses with minimal effort. A One-Scan-Setup makes it easy to add new glasses to the fleet. The MDM also enables wireless updates. Updates can be uploaded over the air using the new software.

Find out more!Find out more!
Picavi Cockpit – Everything made simple

Pick-by-Vision webinars

Here you will shortly find webinars and further insights into working with smart glasses. Experts from a wide range of industries will report on the “Pick-by-Vision” experience.

Be curious!

Are you interested?

Then send us a non-binding inquiry or give us a call.

Let us be your guide!

Digital Logistics Jungle

Die virtuelle Alternative

Das immer weiter fortschreitende Coronavirus hat in diesem Jahr zur Absage zahlreicher Veranstaltungen geführt. Wir bedauern dies sehr und haben deshalb eine digitale LogiMAT-Alternative für Sie eröffnet – den „Digital Logistics Jungle“! Informieren Sie sich über aktuelle Neuheiten im Picavi-Ökosystem – wie das Picavi Cockpit

Unserem Messemotto „Let us be your guide“ bleiben wir treu: Deshalb können Sie sich gerne mit einem unserer Experten zu einem digitalen Messegespräch verabreden.

Jetzt einen Termin vereinbaren!
Datenbrillen Netzwerk Abend

Das Picavi Cockpit

Die logistischen Prozesse im Lager werden immer komplexer. Gleichzeitig steigen die Anforderungen an Effizienz und Wirtschaftlichkeit. In diesem Dickicht den Überblick zu behalten, ist eine echte Herausforderung. Mit dem Picavi Cockpit bekommen Pick-by-Vision-Anwender einen smarten Guide an ihre Seite, der sie sicher ans Ziel bringt.

Analytics

Das Smart Data Tool

Die Sensoren der Datenbrillen sammeln Prozessparameter, die sich mithilfe des Picavi Cockpits in Echtzeit auswerten lassen. Zum Beispiel lassen sich in Analytics individuelle KPIs wie Picks pro Stunde oder pro Location definieren und in Echtzeit-Dashboards überwachen. Ein weiterer Vorteil ist das Identifizieren von Optimierungspotentialen.

Mehr erfahren!Mehr erfahren!

It's time to talk!

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren.

MDM

Einfach alles mobil

Das MDM im Picavi Cockpit sichert die Funktionalität der smarten Datenbrillen mit minimalem Aufwand. Ein One-Scan-Setup vereinfacht das Hinzufügen neuer Brillen zur Flotte. Das MDM ermöglicht darüber hinaus kabellose Updates. Aktualisierungen können mithilfe der neuen Software over the air aufgespielt werden.

Mehr erfahren!Mehr erfahren!
Picavi Cockpit – Everything made simple

Pick-by-Vision-Webinare

Hier finden Sie in Kürze Webinare und weitere Einblicke in das Arbeiten mit Datenbrillen. Experten aus unterschiedlichsten Branchen berichten über das Erlebnis „Pick-by-Vision“.

Seien Sie gespannt!

Neugierig geworden?

Dann senden Sie uns gern eine unverbindliche Anfrage oder rufen Sie uns an.